Check status
Vietnam Visa ×

Which checkpoints allow e-Visa holders to enter and exit Vietnam?

June 09, 2020

This is to inform that e-Visa Vietnam holders will be accepted at any checkpoint in 42 international checkpoints. Here is a complete list of eligible port of entry:


  1. Noi Bai Int Airport (Ha Noi)
  2. Tan Son Nhat Int Airport (Ho Chi Minh City)
  3. Cam Ranh Int Airport (Khanh Hoa)
  4. Da Nang International Airport
  5. Cat Bi Int Airport (Hai Phong)
  6. Can Tho International Airport
  7. Phu Quoc Intl Airport (Kien Giang)
  8. Phu Bai Int Airport (Hue)
  9. Van Don Int Airport (Quang Ninh)
  10. Tho Xuan Int Airport (Thanh Hoa)
  11. Dong Hoi Int Airport (Quang Binh)
  12. Phu Cat Int Airport (Binh Dinh)
  13. Lien Khuong Intl Airport (Lam Dong)


  1. Tay Trang Landport
  2. Mong Cai Landport
  3. Huu Nghi Landport
  4. Lao Cai Landport
  5. Na Meo Landport
  6. Nam Can Landport
  7. Cau Treo Landport
  8. Cha Lo Landport
  9. La Lay Landport
  10. Lao Bao Landport
  11. Bo Y Landport
  12. Moc Bai Landport
  13. Xa Mat Landport
  14. Tinh Bien Landport
  15. Vinh Xuong Seaport
  16. Ha Tien Landport


  1. Hon Gai Seaport
  2. Cam Pha Seaport
  3. Hai Phong Seaport
  4. Nghi Son Seaport
  5. Vung Ang Seaport
  6. Chan May Seaport
  7. Da Nang Seaport
  8. Nha Trang Seaport
  9. Quy Nhon Seaport
  10. Dung Quat Seaport
  11. Vung Tau Seaport
  12. Ho Chi Minh City Seaport
  13. Duong Dong Seaport
Filed in: